Monday, November 13, 2017

Interesting TV Slots for the SEC Next Week

The SEC released the schedule for thanksgiving weekend. Clemson and South Carolina will play at 7:30. A fun game to watch will be the Iron bowl at 3:30.

SEC Television Schedule for Thursday, November 23, 2017:
Ole Miss at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN
SEC Television Schedule for Friday, November 24, 2017:
Missouri at Arkansas, 2:30 pm ET/1:30 pm CT on CBS
SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 25, 2017:
Florida State at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Louisville at Kentucky, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Alabama at Auburn, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Vanderbilt at Tennessee, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Clemson at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN
Texas A&M at LSU, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Georgia at Georgia Tech, Noon ET/11 am CT or 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on ABC*

No comments:

Post a Comment

Classic College Football: 1981 Clemson Tigers at 1987 South Carolina Gamecocks

Here we go, it is the 1981 Clemson Tigers against the 1987 South Carolina Gamecocks. Why would this matchup be intriguing? For one, th...