Monday, November 6, 2017

SEC Football Schedule for Next Week

The SEC released its football schedule for next week. The gamecocks will play at 4pm against Wofford.


  • Mississippi State at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS OR 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN 2*
  • Texas A&M at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS OR 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN 2*
  • UL-Monroe at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN2
  • Mercer at Alabama, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Kentucky at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • UAB at Florida, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Wofford at South Carolina, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate
  • LSU at Tennessee, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2
  • Missouri at Vanderbilt, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

No comments:

Post a Comment

Classic College Football: 1981 Clemson Tigers at 1987 South Carolina Gamecocks

Here we go, it is the 1981 Clemson Tigers against the 1987 South Carolina Gamecocks. Why would this matchup be intriguing? For one, th...